Survey on information and communication technologies (ICT) in business 2009 

Business ICT 2009

Sources
Paru le :Paru le19/07/2024
Consulter

Présentation statistique

Sector coverage

The following categories of the NACE Rev. 2 : sections C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, L, N, divisions 69 to 74, groups 65.1, 65.2, 95.1, classes 64.19, 64.92, 66.12, 66.19.

Statistical concepts and definitions

The topics covered are: the development of new technologies and the intensity of their use in business; the types of use of ICT (electronic commerce, sharing and exchanging of information and, more generally, relations with the world outside the business); the obstacles and impacts of this dissemination.

Each year, some topics, determined by the annual European regulation for the implementation of the framework regulation, are developed in particular. In 2009, the topics covered are computerized data exchange with systems outside the company, electronic information sharing on the SCM, automatic information sharing within the company, the use of RFID technologies.

Statistical population

The sample is made of legal units with 10 employees or more.

The scope covers businesses with ten employees or more belonging to the following sectors of NACE rev. 2: manufacturing industry (section C), production and distribution of electricity, gas, steam and conditioned air (section D), production and distribution of water, sewerage, waste management and cleanup (section E), the building industry (section F), trade, repair of automobiles and motorcycles (section G), transport and warehousing (section H), accommodation and catering (section I), information and communication (section J), real-estate activities (section L), specialist scientific and technical activities, excluding veterinary activities (divisions 69 to 74), administrative service and support activities (section N), repair of computers and communications equipment (group 95.1), other monetary intermediations and other distributions of credit (classes 64.19 and 64.92), insurance and re-insurance (groups 65.1 and 65.2), auxiliary financial service activities, excluding insurance, pension funds and financial market administration (classes 66.12 and 66.19).

Enquête sur les technologies de l'information et de la communication dans les entreprises 2009TIC entreprises 2009

Sources
Paru le : Paru le 25/08/2019
Consulter

Présentation statistique

Couverture sectorielle

Sections C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, L, N, divisions 69 à 74, groupes 65.1, 65.2, 95.1, classes 64.19, 64.92, 66.12, 66.19 de la NAF rev. 2.

Concepts et définitions statistiques

Les thèmes abordés sont : le développement des nouvelles technologies et l'intensité de leur utilisation au sein de l'entreprise ; les types d'utilisation des TIC (commerce électronique, partage et échange d'information, plus généralement les relations avec le monde externe à l'entreprise) ; les obstacles et l'impact de cette diffusion.

Chaque année, certains thèmes, déterminés par le règlement européen annuel d'application du règlement cadre, font l'objet d'un développement particulier. En 2009, les thèmes abordés sont l’échange de données informatisé avec des systèmes extérieurs à l’entreprise, le partage électronique d’information sur le SCM, le partage automatique de l’information au sein de l’entreprise, l’utilisation des technologies RFID.

Population statistique

L’échantillon est composé d’unités légales de 10 salariés ou plus.

Pour les enquêtes TIC 2009 et TIC 2010, le champ couvre les entreprises-unités légales appartenant aux secteurs suivants de la NACE  rév. 2 : l'industrie manufacturière (section C), la production et la distribution d'électricité, de gaz, de vapeur et d'air conditionné (section D), la production et la distribution d'eau, l'assainissement, la gestion des déchets et la dépollution (section E), la construction (section F), le commerce, la réparation d'automobiles et de motocycles (section G), les transports et l'entreposage (section H), l'hébergement et la restauration (section I), l'information et la communication (section J), les activités immobilières (section L), les activités spécialisées, scientifiques et techniques hors activités vétérinaires (divisions 69 à 74), les activités de services administratifs et de soutien (section N), la réparation d'ordinateurs et d'équipements de communication (groupe 95.1), ainsi que les autres intermédiations monétaires et les autres distributions de crédit (classes 64.19 et 64.92), les assurances et la réassurance (groupes 65.1 et 65.2), les activités auxiliaires de services financiers, hors assurance, les caisses de retraite et l'administration de marchés financiers (classes 66.12 et 66.19).

Zone géographique de référence

FRANCE