territorial public service


Dernière mise à jour le :03/03/2023


The territorial civil service includes the territorial authorities in the strict sense (regions, departments, municipalities, including those with special status) and the local EPAs (Law No. 84-53 of 26 January 1984 constituting Title III of the general status). The workforce of the territorial civil service includes all the agents working in these organisations, whether civil servants or not.