Other current transfers


Dernière mise à jour le :13/09/2021


Other current transfers (D7) consist of all current transfers between resident institutional units, or between resident and non-resident units, other than current taxes on income, wealth, etc., social contributions and benefits, and social benefits in kind.

Other current transfers include a number of different kinds of transfers serving quite different purposes. The four categories are insurance-related transactions (D71 and D72), transfers within government (D73) , current international cooperation (D74) and miscellaneous current transfers (D75).