Economic territory


Dernière mise à jour le :14/05/2020


The French economic territory comprises Metropolitan France and the overseas departments. The overseas departments were attached to the territory as of the 95 base. In the previous bases (56, 59, 62, 71 and 80), they belonged to the rest of the world.