Ministerial statistical departments / SSM


Dernière mise à jour le :13/05/2020


A list of ministerial statistical departments which represent, with INSEE, the state statistical department, is drawn up by the decree n°2009-250 of March 3rd 2009 relating to the Authority of public statistics. This list is updated by decree of the Ministry for the Economy after notice of the Authority of public statistics.


The last update of this list was made by an decree of August 8th, 2017 of the Minister of Economy.